Quantcast Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers

 

Click here to make tpub.com your Home Page

Page Title: Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers
Back | Up | Next

Click here for thousands of PDF manuals

Google


Web
www.tpub.com

Home

   
Information Categories
.... Administration
Advancement
Aerographer
Automotive
Aviation
Construction
Diving
Draftsman
Engineering
Electronics
Food and Cooking
Logistics
Math
Medical
Music
Nuclear Fundamentals
Photography
Religion
   
   

 

Share on Google+Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on TwitterShare on DiggShare on Stumble Upon
Back
Appendix C: Topical Committee and Contacts - Continued - TSL20025
Up
Directory of Points of Contact for the DOE Technical Standards Program
Next
Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20027


DOE-TSL-2-2002
APPENDIX D
DOE TECHNICAL STANDARDS MANAGERS
LOC
CODE
ASSIGNMENT
NAME/TITLE
DOE FACILITY/ADDRESS
TELEPHONE/FAX/E-MAIL
DOE HEADQUARTERS STANDARDS MANAGERS
DP
Standards Manager
Mohammad S. (Alam)
DP-45/Germantown Building
Phone:
301-903-4287
Mozumder
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
301-903-8754
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
Mohammad.Mozumder@ns.
doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
EE
Standards Manager
Cyrus H. Nasseri
EE-431/Forrestal Building
Phone:
202-586-9138
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
202-586-4617
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
Cyrus.Nasseri@hq.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
EH
Standards Manager
George Detsis
EH-24/270 Corporate Square Building
Phone:
301-903-1488
U. S. Department of Energy
Fax:
301-903-6383
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
george.detsis@eh.doe.gov
Washington, D. C. 20585-0270
EM
Standards Manager
John J. Serocki
EM-37/Cloverleaf Building
Phone:
301-903-7999
U. S. Department of Energy
Fax:
301-903-7166
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
JOHN.SEROCKI@em.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-2040
FE
Standards Manager
Dr. Robert J. Wright
FE-73/Germantown Building
Phone:
301-903-5471
U. S. Department of Energy
Fax:
301-903-2713
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
Robert.Wright@hq.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
GC
Standards Manager
Robert (Bob) Waxman
GC-52
Phone:
202-586-6979
Fax:
202-586-6977
U.S. Department of Energy
Email:
robert.waxman@hq.doe.gov
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20585
IG
Standards Manager
Howard C. Melton
IG-431/Forrestal Building
Phone:
202-586-8289
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
202-586-3548
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
Howard.Melton@hq.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
NE
Standards Manager
Edward F. Branagan,
NE-40/Germantown Building
Phone:
301-903-6509
Jr.
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
301-903-7738
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
Edward.Branagan@hq.doe.
gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
NN-50
Standards Manager
James C. Crabtree
NN-512.4/Germantown Building
Phone:
301-903-6008
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
301-903-4164
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
James.Crabtree@hq.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
NA-41
Standards Manager
James E. Fairobent
SO-411/Forrestal Building
Phone:
202-586-8759
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
202-586-3859
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
jim.fairobent@hq.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
NN-61
Alternate Standards
James T. Powers
SO-411/Forrestal Building
Phone:
202-586-0633
Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
202-586-3859
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
PowersJ@oem.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
PO
Standards Manager
M. Kay Thompson
IA-3/Forrestal Building
Phone:
202-586-7997
U.S. Department of Energy
Fax:
202-586-0823
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Email:
Kay.Thompson@hq.doe.gov
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
D-1


Privacy Statement - Press Release - Copyright Information. - Contact Us

Integrated Publishing, Inc.