Quantcast Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20029

 

Click here to make tpub.com your Home Page

Page Title: Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued
Back | Up | Next

Click here for thousands of PDF manuals

Google


Web
www.tpub.com

Home

   
Information Categories
.... Administration
Advancement
Aerographer
Automotive
Aviation
Construction
Diving
Draftsman
Engineering
Electronics
Food and Cooking
Logistics
Math
Medical
Music
Nuclear Fundamentals
Photography
Religion
   
   

 

Share on Google+Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on TwitterShare on DiggShare on Stumble Upon
Back
Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20028
Up
Directory of Points of Contact for the DOE Technical Standards Program
Next
Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20030


DOE-TSL-2-2002
APPENDIX D
DOE TECHNICAL STANDARDS MANAGERS
LOC
CODE
ASSIGNMENT
NAME/TITLE
DOE FACILITY/ADDRESS
TELEPHONE/FAX/E-MAIL
FNAL
Standards Manager
Hans Jostlein
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone:
630-840-4546
MS-208, P.O. Box 500
Fax:
630-840-3867
Batavia, IL 60510
Email:
jostlein@fnal.gov
GFO
Standards Manager
Joyce Beck
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
303-275-4774
Golden Field Office
Fax:
303-275-4788
1617 Cole Boulevard
Email:
beckj@tcplink.nrel.gov
Golden, CO 80401
GJPO
Standards Manager
Michael K. Tucker
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
970-248-6004
Grand Junction Project Office
Fax:
Email:
mtucker@doegjpo.com
P.O. Box 2597 B 3/4 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81503-2567
ID
Standards Manager
Harry Marc Worrell
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
208-526-5646
Idaho Operations Office
Fax:
208-526-1926
850 Energy Drive, MS 1216, Rm. 141
Email:
worrelhm@id.doe.gov
Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1563
ID
Alternate Standards
Dixie L. Evans
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
208-526-0613
Manager
Idaho Operations Office
Fax:
Email:
evansdel@id.doe.gov
850 Energy Drive, MS-1216
Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1563
Jlab
Standards Manager
Jim Murphy
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator
Phone:
Fax:
Facility
Email:
jjmurphy@jlab.org
12000 Jefferson Avenue, MS 12A3
Newport News, VA 23606
KOA
Standards Manager
John O. Johnsen
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
505-845-4827
Kirtland Area Office
Fax:
505-845-4710
P.O. Box 5400
Email:
jjohnsen@doeal.gov
Albuquerque, NM 87185-5400
LANL
Standards Manager
Kenneth (Ken) G.
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Phone:
505-667-7970
Fellers
P.O. Box 50
Fax:
505-665-4660
ESH-14/MS P949
Email:
kfellers@lanl.gov
Los Alamos, NM 87545
LBNL
Standards Manager
Otis Wong
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Phone:
510-486-4046
MS 50A-5104
Fax:
510-486-6060
One Cyclotron Rd.
Email:
onwong@lbl.gov
Berkeley, CA 94720
LLNL
Standards Manager
Ed Farrell
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Phone:
510-423-4011
P.O. Box 808, MS-L654
Fax:
510-423-3977
7000 East Ave., L-654
Email:
ewf@llnl.gov
Livermore, CA 94551
MAO
Standards Manager
John E. Saluke
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
937-865-3747
Miamisburg Area Office
Fax:
937-865-4489
P.O. Box 66
Email:
John.Saluke@ohio.doe.gov
Miamisburg, OH 45343
NBL
Standards Manager
Margaret Legel
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
630-252-2467
New Brunswick Laboratory
Fax:
630-252-6256
9800 S. Cass Ave., Bldg. 350
Email:
margaret.legel@ch.doe.gov
Argonne, IL 60439
D-4


Privacy Statement - Press Release - Copyright Information. - Contact Us

Integrated Publishing, Inc.