Quantcast Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20031

 

Click here to make tpub.com your Home Page

Page Title: Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued
Back | Up | Next

Click here for thousands of PDF manuals

Google


Web
www.tpub.com

Home

   
Information Categories
.... Administration
Advancement
Aerographer
Automotive
Aviation
Construction
Diving
Draftsman
Engineering
Electronics
Food and Cooking
Logistics
Math
Medical
Music
Nuclear Fundamentals
Photography
Religion
   
   

 

Share on Google+Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on TwitterShare on DiggShare on Stumble Upon
Back
Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20030
Up
Directory of Points of Contact for the DOE Technical Standards Program
Next
Appendix D: Technical Standards Managers - Continued - TSL20032


DOE-TSL-2-2002
APPENDIX D
DOE TECHNICAL STANDARDS MANAGERS
LOC
CODE
ASSIGNMENT
NAME/TITLE
DOE FACILITY/ADDRESS
TELEPHONE/FAX/E-MAIL
PNNL
Alternate Standards
Donna Joslin
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Phone:
509-376-0148
Manager
P.O. Box 999, MS K6-53
Fax:
509-376-0191
Richland, WA 99352
Email:
Donna.Joslin@prnl.gov
PPPL
Standards Manager
James (Jim) B.
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Phone:
609-243-2701
Graham
P.O. Box 451
Fax:
609-243-2303
Princeton, NJ 08543-0451
Email:
jgraham@pppl.gov
RFO
Standards Manager
Steve Bolling
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
303-966-4685
Rocky Flats Office
Fax:
303-966-4763
Golden, CO 80402
Email:
steve.bolling@rf.doe.gov
RFP
Standards Manager
Harold H. Gammage
TENERA, LLC
Phone:
303-966-4386
RFETS
Fax:
303-966-5037
1500 Cherry Street
Email:
Harold.Gammage@rf.doe.gov
Louisville, CO 80027
RL
Standards Manager
Joanne R. Shadel
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
509-376-2100
Richland Operations Office
Fax:
509-376-6899
825 Jadwin Avenue
Email:
Joanne_R_Shadel@rl.gov
MS A7-88
Richland, WA 99352
RL
Alternate Standards
Craig P. Christenson
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
509-376-5367
Manager
Richland Operations Office
Fax:
509-376-2964
825 Jadwin Avenue
Email:
Craig_P_Christenson@rl.gov
MS A5-17
Richland, WA 99352
SLAC
Standards Manager
Jack J. Hahn
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
Phone:
415-926-3295
2575 Sand Hill Rd.
Fax:
415-926-3030
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Email:
jackhahn@slac.stanford.edu
SNLA
Standards Manager
Kenneth W. Hanks
Sandia National Laboratories
Phone:
505-845 -9948
P.O. Box 5800, MS 1367
Fax:
505-844-1390
Albuquerque, NM 87185-1367
Email:
kwhanks@sandia.gov
SRO
Standards Manager
Sherry Southern
U.S. Department of Energy
Phone:
803-952-8272
Savannah River Operations Office
Fax:
Email:
sherry.southern@srs.gov
P.O. Box A, Bldg.730-B
Aiken, SC 29802
WAPA
Standards Manager
Paulette Kaptain
Western Area Power Administration
Phone:
720-962-7421
P.O. Box 281213
Fax:
702-295-7427
Lakewood, CO 80228-8213
Email:
akaptain@wapa.gov
WSI-NV
Standards Manager
George Kinoshita
Wackenhut Services, Inc.
Phone:
702-295-6285
P.O. Box 96027
Fax:
702-295-7121
Las Vegas, NV 89193-6027
Email:
kinoshita@nv.doe.gov
WSRC
Standards Manager
Andrew Vincent
Westinghouse Savannah River Company
Phone:
803-952-7209
Bldg. 730-B, Rm. 357
Fax:
803-952-8383
Aiken, SC 29801
Email:
andrew.vincent@srs.gov
WSRC
Alternate Standards
James J. McAndrews
Westinghouse Savannah River Company
Phone:
803-952-8099
Manager
Bldg. 730-B
Fax:
803-952-8383
Aiken, SC 29801
Email:
James.McAndrews@srs.gov
D-6


Privacy Statement - Press Release - Copyright Information. - Contact Us

Integrated Publishing, Inc.